Skip to content

Ready for the World Committee Members

Stuart Brotman

Professor, School of Journalism and Electronic Media


Jefferson Chapman

Director, McClung Museum of Natural History and Culture


Salvatore Dimaria

Professor, Modern Foreign Language


Michael Handelsman

Professor, Modern Foreign Language


Mike Smith

Professor, Animal Science


John Sorochan

Distinguished Professor, Plant Science


Scott Wall

Professor School of Architecture


Tiana N. Castillo

Senior, Communication Studies


Marion E. Yates

Senior, Supply Chain Management and Spanish


Dr. Shih-Lung Shaw, Ex-Officio

Director, Confucius Institute
and Interim Associate Provost of Center of International Education


Noah Rost, Ex-Officio

Director, Programs Abroad
Center for International Education

Ready for the World Committee Members for the fiscal year 2017-2018   .

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier